ENGLISH | CHINESE

Australia Poon's Health Products FAQ (1)

Ask锛歁any products are said to be imported or processing, in fact, raw material supply and product
          areas are in China, you are the same? Factories Where?

Answer锛No, We have five major categories of products: health care products, skin care products, emu oil, essential oils, hairdressing hair series from production to the factory finished all completed in Australia, our factory in Sydney of australia. In the processing of Chinese, we never had the intention, because health care products and skin care products in this industry is very difficult to convince customers, processing how much material is really imported from abroad.

Ask锛歁any people doubt whether really have the effect of health care products, health products you
          have the effect?

Answer锛Health care is a kind of natural food, extraction from marine organisms and harmless to plants, it is between the drug and food in general, the health care products exactly have effect or no effect, or just like fruits and vegetables food supplements, depends entirely on the health care products inside the capsule extraction content is consistent with the absorption of standards body, and this standard must be the FDA to determine, namely 'medicine' health care products. Of course, I understand people of the desired effect, refers to the sub health condition can solve a problem by health care effect, however, at present a lot of people eat every day, health care products do not know what to eat is health food equivalent to fruit vegetables, content of about 500 mg, the government also for this class health care products regulations will not allow write function, it can be understood as this kind of health care products is not effective, every day take people just want to get a comfort and. The Australian drug administration according to the content of the different provisions of the two kinds of health care products: one is the "health food" is the "health food, health care products" brand, the other is "health products" must apply for Australian TGA SFDA 'medicine' before the sale, and after clinical detection, the content is accurate and must meet minimum standards, effective absorption of the human body, without any negative effect, this kind of health care products what you want Effect. Two types of health care products we have. You ask health products of our company have the effect, if it is a healthy food for us is not the effect you want, it takes a long time to eat, just ordinary food, if it is our high content drug efficacy of health care products, there is. In fact, the food content of different effect produced is different, I for example, have both said ginseng is good, they are eating ginseng, Mr A is to buy a ginseng, Mr B is to buy a cup of tea, they get the effect is not the same, so you want to. Fruit, first you have to see the content, instead of only one party is willing to seek theoretical results.

Ask锛欻ow to take the effect of health care products can achieve the best effect?
Answer锛Taking the effect of health care products is the best multiple variety, a lot of sub-health symptoms require many different varieties use, single species taking difficult to achieve the ideal effect.

Ask锛歒our health product safety? Why to choose the 'effect health care medicine'?
Answer锛Australia TGA food and drug administration is the world's most stringent count as one of the very best of the Ministry of health, the hair of the 'medicine' we can demonstrate effectiveness of health care products is very safe. As for the second question, don't know if you have seen the February 23, 2008 Guangzhou daily interview on the Nutrition Department of Guangzhou No.1 People's Hospital, content is this: "a lot of people think, nutrition is not medicine, it does not require a choice selection of drugs so cautious, however, currently on the market the nutrition a multitude of names, uneven, some good and some bad, 'buy health products or drug name' the most trustworthy, 'drug brands' products are through clinical trials, can provide effective safety to human body, evidence, and the' name 'and' authorized 'products only theory effectively, even the most health care products under the banner of' natural 'banner, in order to achieve the effect of adding drugs actually. Therefore, the Guangzhou No.1 People's Hospital nutrition department advice: try to choose 'health care medicine shop'...".

Ask锛欼 have two unknown, first, 'medicine' products is not the drug? Second, as far as I know, most of
          the capsule, the maximum net weight can put into the 500mg - 1000mg about the material, and
          the content of your products are higher than the actual capacity of capsule, which is what?

Answer锛Intermediate medicine drug 'medicine' Australian TGA FDA and health care products have an English capital letters is different, the drug R word, health product is L word. Drug product, all have an effect on the human health products and efficacy of skin care products (such as removing acne, skin repair class, etc.) must be applied for GA 'medicine', in addition to drug product R word containing ingredients, efficacy and health products L word is not medicine, but must pass through the TGA food and Drug Administration clinical test, to prove its effective components, and taking effective conforms to the human body, taking safety and does not produce any negative effects. On the second question, the Australian TGA food and Drug Administration approved 'medicine' effectiveness of health care products is the use of the latest technology of the high temperature drying technology is refined.

Click To Enter 锛欰ustralia Poon's Health Products FAQ (2)

ENGLISH | 中文版

潘氏澳康保健品常见问答(一)

问:很多产品都说是原装进口或来料加工,其实原料供应和生产产地都是在中国,你们的产品也是这样吗?
    工厂在哪?

答:不是。我们五大类产品:保健品、护肤品、鸸鹋油、香熏精油、美发生发系列 从生产到出厂成品全部在澳大利亚完成,我们工厂在澳洲悉尼。至于在中国来 料加工,我们从来没有这方面的打算,因为保健品和护肤品这一行业很难让顾 客相信,来料加工到底有多少原料是真的从国外进口的。

问:很多人都怀疑保健品是否真的有效果,你们的保健品有效果吗?
答:保健品是一种天然食品,卒取于海洋生物和无害植物,它介于药物与普通食物之间,那保健品到底是有功效还是没功效,或只是像水果菜类这样的食品补充剂,完全取决于保健品胶囊里面的卒取物含量是否符合人体的吸收标准,而这一标准又必须由各国药监局来确定,也就是‘药号’保健品。当然,我理解人 们所希望的效果,指的是亚健康状况下能通过保健品解决问题的效果,但是,目前很多人天天吃保健品却不知道自己吃的是相等于水果菜类的保健食品,含 量在 500毫克左右,国内政府也对这类保健品明文规定不允许写功效,那可以理解为这类保健品是没有功效,每天服食的人只是希望得到一种心灵安慰而矣。 而澳大利亚药监局根据含量的不同规定了两类保健品:一类是“保健食品”就 是目前国内的“食、健”字号保健品,另一类是“功效保健品”必须要申请澳 大利亚TGA药监局‘药号’方可出售,并经过临床检测,证明其含量准确和必 需符合人体最低的吸收标准、有效、没有任何负作用,这类保健品就是你想要 的效果。我们两种类型的保健品都有。你问我们公司的保健品有没有效果,如 果是我们的保健食品是没有你想要的效果,它要长期吃,只是普通营养食品, 如果是我们的高含量功效保健品带药号的就有。其实食物含量高低不同所产生 的效果自然就不同,我打个比方,有俩个人都说人参很好,他们都在吃人参, A君是买一条人参, B君是买一杯人参茶,他们所得到的效果就不一样了,因 此你想要效果,首先你要看清楚含量,而不是一相情愿地追求理论上的效果。

问:如何服食功效保健品方可达到最佳效果?
答:服食功效保健品最佳是多个品种搭配,很多亚健康症状都需要多个不同品种搭配服食,单一品种服食难以达到理想效果。详情请看第 7 页至第 10 页说明。

问:你们的功效保健品安全吗?为什么要选择有‘药号’的功效保健品?
答:澳大利亚TGA药监局是世界上数一数二最严格的卫生部,其发的‘药号’能证明我们的功效保健品是很安全的。至于第二个问题,不知道你有没有看过2008年2月23日广州日报对广州市第一人民医院营养科的专访,内容是这样的:“很多市民认为,营养品不是药,选择起来不需要像选择药物那样谨慎,但是,目前市场上的营养品名目繁多,良莠不齐,买保健品还是‘药字号’最信得过,‘药字号’产品都是经过临床实验,能够提供对人体安全、有效的证据,而‘健字号’和‘食字号’的产品只能是理论上有效,甚至大部分保健品打着‘纯天然植物’的旗号,实际上为了达到效果添加药物。因此,广州市第一人民医院营养科建议:尽量选择‘药字号’的保健品 … ”。

问:我有两点不明,第一,‘药号’产品不就是药品吗?第二,据我所知,大部分胶囊,其最大净重量所能
    装进 500mg - 1000mg左右的料,而你们产品的含量大部分都高出胶囊的实际容量,那又是怎么回事?

答:澳大利亚TGA药监局的药品‘药号’和保健品的药号中间有一个英文大写字母不同,药品是R字,功效保健品是L字。但凡对人体产生作用的药成品、功效保健品和疗效护肤品(例如袪班、袪痘、修复皮肤等)都必须申请GA‘药号’,除药成品 R字含药成分,功效保健品 L 字是不含药成分,但必须要通过TGA药监局临床测试,证明其有效成分符合人体服食、有效、以及服食安全和不产生任何负作用。关于第二个问题,澳大利亚TGA药监局批准的‘药号’功效保健品是采用最新科技的高温烘干技术精制而成。